Contact Us

Eastern Shore Ground Search & Rescue
5688 Highway 7,
Head of Chezzetcook, NS
B0J 2L0.

2022 Executive Team
In photo from left to right:Treasurer Don Mosher, Secretary Nick Deepan, President Ron Jeppesen, Equipment Debbie Conrod, Vice President Jeff Lever, and Training Marcel DeSutter. Missing from photo is Search Director Bill Dunn
Financing & Fund Raising Committee
Public Relations
Membership Questions or Interested in becoming a member? Contact Jacqueline Lowe
General comments or questions can be submitted here. 



The ESGSAR web site is designed and maintained by team member Darrell Myatt
Home Photo Gallery Become A Member Calendar & Events Links Contact Us Member's Page About Us